NOW ONLINE
Live from Israel via Skype
Studying God's Word together
Ruth Fazal & Gil Pentzak

Screen Shot 2019-04-26 at 1.53.27 PM

Screen Shot 2019-04-26 at 1.53.39 PM

JONAH AD details


Beginning on September 1st
Join us for a 5 week study series

Book of Jonah
A prophet sent to the Gentiles

Cost is 330 NIS per person (approx $95 US per person) for the 5 sessions.

Cost for 2 people sharing a computer is 420 NIS ( approx $120 US)

Group rates are also available.

All Sessions begin at 23:00 Israel time
(21:00 UK  16:00 EST  etc )

 

Contact Gil at gil@ulpanaviv.com for more information or to sign up.

 

 

Don't forget!
We host weekly Torah Bible Study sessions

REGULAR WEEKLY TORAH STUDY 

Join us for 
our ongoing weekly NOW Online
 Study God’s Word with us
 from a Jewish perspective

Sign up now for an online 6 Week interactive study session via Skype. (Each session is one hour)
  

WEEKLY TORAH STUDY  First 5 books of the Bible

Sundays 3:00pm Israel Time
 8pm UK 3pm EST 2pm CST

Wednesdays  10:00pm Israel Time
 8pm UK 3pm EST 2pm

COST 6 week session
 400 shekels per person (approx $20 per person per week) 520 shekels for 2 sharing a computer (approx. $12 per person per week)  

You can pay in US dollars. 

Can’t be sure to make all the sessions?   Don't worry! We record each session and send the audio file to you immediately following.

For information on how to sign up, or to try one free session, please write to us at admin@zionnow.net